Pred pár dňami prišiel Instagram s novou funkciou. Ak si spravíš screen zo stories, dotyčný o tom dostane upozornenie. Je to skutočne pravda alebo ide o totálnu hlúposť? 

Používatelia Instagramu zostali nemilo prekvapení keď sa dozvedeli, čo sa na nich chystá. Nastala tak kolektívna panika z toho, že budeme dostávať upozornenia v prípade, ak si niekto „screenshotne“ našu stories. Avšak vyšlo najavo, že nič také sa diať nebude.

V oficiálnom vyhlásení to potvrdili a nám teda spadol kameň zo srdca. Môžeme stalkovať ďalej. 🙂

Today we’re announcing two updates: live video on Instagram Stories and disappearing photos and videos for groups and friends in Instagram Direct. Now you can send disappearing photos and videos directly to groups and individual friends in a spontaneous, pressure-free way. Swipe right into the camera to take a photo or video, then tap the arrow to send it privately. You can choose a group or create one in just a few taps — and you can also send to individual friends at the same time. Send anything you want, from inside jokes to your worst selfies. Unlike other messages in Direct, these photos and videos disappear from your friends’ inboxes after they have seen them. And you’ll see if they replayed it or took a screenshot. To open your inbox, tap the new paper airplane icon at the top right corner of your feed or swipe left. You’ll see disappearing photos and videos in a bar at the top. Tap the ones with blue rings to see what your friends sent you. In a group, you can see everyone’s responses — and who else has seen them — in a slideshow format. Then when you’re done, just tap their faded profile photo to send a quick response. Disappearing photos and videos in Instagram Direct will start rolling out globally today. You can learn more about today’s updates at help.instagram.com.

A post shared by Instagram (@instagram) on

 

Today we’re announcing two updates: live video on Instagram Stories and disappearing photos and videos for groups and friends in Instagram Direct. Live video on Instagram Stories helps you connect with your friends and followers right now. It’s easy to go live — just swipe right from feed to open the camera, tap the “Start Live Video” button and start sharing for up to an hour. Your friends may get a notification when you go live so they can tune in. While you’re live, you can pin a comment for everyone to see or turn comments off altogether. When you’re done, your live story immediately disappears from the app so you can feel more comfortable sharing anything, anytime. When someone you follow starts a live video, you’ll see “Live” under their profile photo in the stories bar. During the broadcast, you can comment and like as much as you want. You can also discover new live videos on Explore. Tap “Top Live” to see exciting live videos happening at that moment. Live video on Instagram Stories and Explore will be rolling out globally over the next few weeks. You can learn more about today’s updates at help.instagram.com.

A post shared by Instagram (@instagram) on

Foto: Instagram 

ZANECHAŤ ODPOVEĎ

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here